Contact Us

Campuses

Main Number (202) 686-8000

DC Campus: NW
(202) 686-8000 | Jomil Medina de Jesus, Campus Manager, DC Campus: NW

DC Campus: THEARC
(202) 610-4123 | Regan Ford, Campus Director, DC Campus: THEARC

MD Campus: Silver Spring
(301) 328-5335 | Melissa Graetz, Campus Manager, MD Campus: Silver Spring

MD Campus: Strathmore
(301) 897-5100 | Isabel Anderson, Campus Manager, MD Campus: Strathmore

VA Campus: Arlington
(703) 237-5655 | Bill Haines, Senior Campus Manager, VA Campus: Westover

Education

Aimee Halbruner
Vice President of Education
ahalbruner@levinemusic.org
(202) 686-8000 x1101

Questions about which class to take or the placement process? Contact:

Ages 0-7
Alexandra Viloteau
Young Beginner Specialist
aviloteau@levinemusic.org

Ages 7-18, Individual Instruction
Logan Massey
Director of Individual Instruction
lmassey@levinemusic.org

Adults
Glenn Sewell
Director of Music Education – Adults
gsewell@levinemusic.org
(202) 686-8000 x1017

Student Services

Contact Student Services with questions about enrollment, the Online Registration System and billing.

sservices@levinemusic.org
(202) 686-8000 x1076 or x1042
(202) 686-9733 fax

Department Contacts

Adult Programs

Camp Levine

Chamber Music

Composition

Contemporary

First Music

Guitar

Jazz

Music Theatre

Music Theory and History

Music Therapy

Percussion

Piano

Rock

Strings

Suzuki Flute

Suzuki Guitar

Suzuki Piano

Suzuki Strings

Voice

Woodwinds and Brass

Development

Stan Spracker, President
sspracker@levinemusic.org
(202) 686-8000 x1050

Levine Entertains

Bob Sykes
levineentertains@levinemusic.org
(202) 686-8000 x1117

Comments? Complaints? Compliments?

If you have a suggestion or thoughts about how we’re doing, we’d love to hear from you. Drop your comments in our Suggestion Box.

For problems or questions regarding the website, email  webmaster@levinemusic.org.